As more travelers turn to review sites to research trips and share experiences, positive reviews have become essential to a hotel’s success. And nothing influences review sentiment quite like guest service. In the next installment of ReviewPro’s free #SMWebinar series, top-rated hotels and brands - from economy to luxury - share their tips and best practices for earning five-star reviews with “remarkable” service, both online and on property. Mark your calendar! Gather your managers and make it a team meeting! Register now to save your spot. Space is limited. One-hour webinar: Tuesday, April 29, 2014 08:00 Pacific Standard Time 11:00 Eastern Standard Time 17:00 Central European Time Note: A link to the recording will be sent to all registrants, so be sure to register even if you are unable to attend. Panelists: - Piper Stevens, Director of Social Media, Loews Hotels & Resorts, the first hotel brand to offer social reservations - Darren Ross, General Manager, Magic Castle Hotel, rated No. 1 of 317 hotels in Los Angeles on TripAdvisor - RJ Friedlander, Co-founder and CEO, ReviewPro - Daniel E. Craig, Founder, Reknown, and former hotel general manager Free registration at ReviewPro