“We want to congratulate all of our clients who were recognized by the WebAwards, W3 and Magellan Awards. With more wins than any other website developer, TravelClick continues to maintain its leadership position in the sector,” said Jason Ewell, Executive Vice President, Product for TravelClick. “We are proud to be able to work with some of the most prestigious hotel brands from around the world to create dynamic, compelling and effective web sites to increase bookings and drive revenue.” The Travel Weekly Magellan Awards honors the best in travel in a broad range of industry segments including Hospitality, Travel Destinations, Cruise Lines, and Online Travel Services, among other categories. TravelClick won the following Magellan Awards: Gold: Wyoming Inn Website – www.wyominginn.com Double Tree by Hilton London Westminster Website – www.doubletreewestminsterhotel.com Silver: Boston Harbor Hotel Website – www.bhh.com Double Tree San Juan Website – www.sanjuandoubletree.com Villa Magna Hotel Website – www.villamagna.es W³ Awards honors creative excellence on the web. It is sanctioned and judged by the Academy of Interactive and Visual Arts, an assembly of leading experts consisting of top-tier professionals from celebrated media, interactive, advertising, and marketing firms. TravelClick won the following W3 Awards: Gold: Waterstone Resort & Marina – DoubleTree by Hilton Website – www.waterstoneboca.com San Juan Resort & Casino - A Hilton Hotel Website – www.elsanjuanhotel.com London Bridge Resort Website – www.londonbridgeresort.com Silver: Eagle Ridge Resort & Spa Website – www.eagleridge.com Inn at the Forks Website – www.innforks.com Menger Hotel Website – www.mengerhotel.com Lord Baltimore Hotel Website – www.lordbaltimorehotel.com Seralago Hotel & Suites Website – www.seralagohotel.com The Eton Hotel Website – www.etonhotelshanghai.cn DoubleTree by Hilton London Westminster Website – www.doubletreewestminsterhotel.com The Passage Samui Website – www.thepassagesamui.com Villa Magna Hotel Website – www.villamagna.es 3.14 Cannes Hotel Website – www.314cannes.com Pier 21 Apartment Hotel Website – www.pier21.com.au Hilton Templepatrick Hotel & Country Club Website – www.hiltontemplepatrick.com The Web Marketing Association's annual WebAwards Competition honors the very best in website development. The competition evaluates websites in 96 different industries. In addition to the following WebAwards, TravelClick received an “Outstanding Website Developer Award.” Outstanding Website: Waterstone Resort & Marina – DoubleTree by Hilton Website – www.waterstoneboca.com Inn at the Forks Website – www.innforks.com El San Juan Resort & Casino – A Hilton Hotel Website – www.elsanjuanhotel.com Menger Hotel Website – www.mengerhotel.com Villa Magna Hotel Website – www.villamagna.es Raithwaite Estate Website – www.raithwaitehall.com Columbus Monte Carlo Website – www.columbushotels.com The Guest House Vienna Website – www.theguesthouse.at Musket Cove Island Resort & Marina, Fiji Website – www.musketcovefiji.com Dusit International Hotels Website – www.dusit.com Standard of Excellence: Rome Luxury Suites Website – www.romeluxurysuites.com London Bridge Resort Website – www.londonbridgeresort.com Lord Baltimore Hotel Website – www.lordbaltimorehotel.com Renaissance Aruba Resort & Casino Website – www.renaissancearubaresortandcasino.com DoubleTree by Hilton at the Entrance to Universal Orlando Website – www.doubletreeorlando.com South Seas Island Resort Website – www.southseas.com Hoteles Cosmos Website – www.hotelescosmos.com Le Royal Lyon Website – www.lyonhotel-leroyal.com The Eton Hotel Website – www.etonhotelshanghai.cn DoubleTree by Hilton London Westminster Website – www.doubletreewestminsterhotel.com The Passage Samui Website – www.thepassagesamui.com Esplanade Grand Hotel Berlin Website – www.esplanadeberlin.com 3.14 Cannes Hotel Website – www.314cannes.com Fair House Villas and Spa Website – www.fairhousevillas.com Related Link: TravelClick